EC Meeting _12 Aug, 2017 (Meerut)downloadEXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETS

EC Meeting _8_July, 2018 () Download
EC Meeting _31 March, 2017 (Meerut) Download
EC Meeting _13 Aug 2016 Kendrapara (Odisha) Download
EC Meeting _16 Dec 2015 Chennai Download
EC Meeting 24 oct 2015 (Varanasi)


EC Meeting 18 July 2015 (New Delhi) Download
GB Meeting 27 oct 2015 (Varanasi) Download
EC Meeting 5 nov 14 (Nagpur) Download
EC Meeting 4 May 2014 (Chennai) Download
GB Meeting 30 dec 2013 (Hyderabad) Download
EC Meeting 30 Dec 2013 (Hyderabad) Download
EC Meeting 6 July 2013 (Hyderabad) Download
EC Meeting 16 March 2013 (Chennai) Download
EC Meeting 9 June 2012 (Lucknow) Download
EC Meeting 31 March 2012 (Meerut) Download
GB Meeting (30 dec 2011, Lucknow) Download
EC Meeting 30 Dec 2011 (Lucknow) Download

News and Events

  • Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma

    Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma, General Secretary and Treasurer, IPSA; Head,
    Department of Political Science, Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut
    (Uttar Pradesh) has been appointed Vice-Chancellor of Mahatma Gandhi Central
    University, Motihari (Bihar). IPSA is proud of his achievements and wishes him
    good luck for his future endeavours.
  • A Meeting of Executive Committee of the Indian Political Science Association was held in Committee Hall Dr. Mahonar Lohia Awadh University, Faizabad on 8th July, 2018.
  • A Meeting of General Body of the Indian Political Science Association was held in University of Madars, Chennai (Tamilnadu) on 17th Dec, 2017
  • IPSA Member Professor Manoj Dixit joined as Vice Chancellor RML Awadh University, Faizabad (U.P.)
  • This is my proud privilege to announce that the present President of
  • This is for kind information of all the members of the Indian Political Science Association that an updated list of all the members of the IPSA is being published on All are requested to check out their names and addresses in the list. If there is a need for any correction or modification in the list, kindly inform me at or send a word by surface mail.