Executive Members


Prof. G. Ram Reddy
Department of Political Science
Osmania University Hyderabad (Telangana)

Residence :
F- 501, Omsai  Sri Sai Towers
Street No. 19, Hyderabad, (A.P.)
Mob : 9912896677
Email : gavvaramreddy@gmail.com

Dr. M. M. Mathew
Professors of Political ScienceCSI Law College
Kanakkary P.O. Kottayam-686016 (Kerala)

Residence :

Mukkudiyal, Perumpaikadu P.O. Kottayam-686016 (Kerala)
Mob : 9961509003
Email : mathewmta@gmail.com

Prof. Rajbir Singh Dalal
Professor and Head
Department of Public Administration,
Chaudhary Devilal University, Sirsa (Haryana) -125055


H.N. 688, Sector-20, HUDA Sirsa (Haryana)
Mob : 946003184
Email : rajbirsinghdalal@gmail.com

Prof. Prashant S. Amrukar
Professor, Department of Political Science
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University
Aurangabad- 431005 (Maharashtra)

Residence :
Flat No-3, Achala Appartment, New Osmanpura
Aurangabad-431005 (Maharashtra)
Mob : 9822955053
Email : dramrutkar@gmail.com

Prof. Mohammad Khalid
Professor of Political Science
DES, Punjab University, Chandigarh

Residence :
#E-40, Sector-14, Punjab University,Chandigarh
Mob : 9463742856
Email : mdkhalidchd@yahoo.com

Dr. Awadhesh Kumar Singh
PG Department of Political Science, L.S. College
Muzaffarpur (Bihar)-842002

Residence :

Adarsh Nagar, Shekhpur, Muzaffarpur (Bihar)
Mob : 9905032357
Email : awadheshks85@gmail.com

Prof. Bishwanath Chakraborty
Department of Political Science
Rabindra Bharti University 56, ABT Road
Kolkata-700050 (West Bengal)

Residence :

Flat No-201 69, Kalicharan Ghosh Road
Kolkata- 700050 (West Bengal)
Mob : 9830216993
Email : biswanathrkm@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Uma Maheswari
Department of Politics and Public Administration
University of Madras, Chepuk, Chennai (Tamilnadu)

Residence :

A-246, I Street, 7th Main Road, Anna Nagar,
Chennai (Tamilnadu)
Mob :9840324924
Email : basuuma2001@yahoo.co.in

Prof. Nisar-ul-Haq
Department of Political Science
Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi-110025

Residence :

106, C, Super MIG, Express View Apartments
Sector-93, Noida (U.P.)
Mob : 9810386237
Email : ulhaqnisar@yahoo.co.in

Prof. Balwan Gautam
Chair Professor
Dr. Ambedkar Chair,
Central University of Himachal Pradesh
Dharamshala (H.P.)

Residence :

363, SFS (DDA) Flats, Mukherjee Nagar, Delhi-110009
Mob : 9968953304, 9971327848
Email : bs.20aug@gmail.com

Prof. S.A. Palekar
Department of Political Science
Gulbarga University, Gulbarga (Karnataka)-585106

Residence :

Plot No-9, Okaly Camp, Gulbarga (Karnataka)-585106
Mob: 9448435323
Email : s_palekar@rediffmail.com

Prof. B. Sanjeeva Reddy
Department of Political Science
Kakatiya University, Warangal-506009
(Telangana State)

Residence :

2-7-159, Excise Colony, Hanamkonda
Warangal (Telangana state)
Mob : 9704113859
Email : baddamreddy2003@rediffmail.com

Prof. Geetanjali Dash
Professor of Political Science
Department of Social Science, Fakir Mohan University
Balasore-756020 (Odisha)


A-46, Krishna Garden, Phase-II, Jagamara
P.O. Khandagiri, Bhubneshwar (Odisha)
Mob : 9437147640
Email : geetanjali1961@gmail.com

Dr. P. Sakthivel
Associate Professor
Department of Political Science
Annamalai University


New Kothangudi Flats,
Annamalai Nagar-608002 (Tamilnadu)
Mob : 9443827947
Email : sakthiraji@rediffmail.com

Dr. Shyam Mohan Agarwal
Associate Professor
Department of Political Science, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur (Rajasthan)

Residence :

263/759, Sector-26, Pratap Nagar, Sanganer
Jaipur (Rajasthan)
Mob : 9214179709
Email : agarwalshyammohan@yahoo.co.in
  • On ASPIRING INDIA, 29th -30th December 2018,
    Organised By
    India Political Science Conference &
    & Department of Political Science,
    Chuadhary Charan Singh University,
    Meerut-Utter Pradesh (India)
  • IPSA Member Professor Manoj Dixit joined as Vice Chancellor RML Awadh University, Faizabad (U.P.)
  • This is my proud privilege to announce that the present President of
  • This is for kind information of all the members of the Indian Political Science Association that an updated list of all the members of the IPSA is being published on www.ijps.net. All are requested to check out their names and addresses in the list. If there is a need for any correction or modification in the list, kindly inform me at officeipsa@gmail.com or send a word by surface mail.