Editorial Board


1. Prof. Raj Kumar Kothari
Department of Political Science
Vidyasagar University, Midnapore (West Bengal)

Singhi Regency, Flat No-402, 48/1A, Garichat Road
Kolkata—700019 (West Bengal)
Mob : 9433467692
Email : kothari65@outlook.com
2. Prof. Anil Kumar Singh
PG Department of Political Science
Jaiprakash University, Chhapra (Bihar)

Flat No-1, Jamuna Complex-II
Jaiprakash Nagar, Near AG Colony, Patna-800025 (Bihar)
Mob : 9472032435
Email : dranilsingh1@gmail.com
3. Dr. Indira Tiwary
Department of Political Science
Godda College, Godda (Jharkhand)

Near Petrol Pump, Bhagalpur Road,
Godda-814133 (Jharkhand)
Mob : 9939555046, 9939991033
Email : tiwaryindira3@gmail.com
4. Dr. Durga Prasad Chhetri
Head, Department of Political Science
School of Social Science, Sikkim (Central) University
Gangtok (Sikkim)


Ambotey, Chiso Pani, Near PWD Workshop,
Nanougaon, South Sikkim-737126
Mob :9832033837
Email : chhetri.durga@gmail.com
5. Dr. Ravindra Kumar Sharma
Department of Political Science
R.N. College, Hajipur, Distt- Vaishali (Bihar)-844101


Shiva Path, New Purendrapur, Patna-80001 (Bihar)
Mob : 9473431548, 7762882579
Email : rkverma395@gmail.com
  • On ASPIRING INDIA, 29th -30th December 2018,
    Organised By
    India Political Science Conference &
    & Department of Political Science,
    Chuadhary Charan Singh University,
    Meerut-Utter Pradesh (India)
  • IPSA Member Professor Manoj Dixit joined as Vice Chancellor RML Awadh University, Faizabad (U.P.)
  • This is my proud privilege to announce that the present President of
  • This is for kind information of all the members of the Indian Political Science Association that an updated list of all the members of the IPSA is being published on www.ijps.net. All are requested to check out their names and addresses in the list. If there is a need for any correction or modification in the list, kindly inform me at officeipsa@gmail.com or send a word by surface mail.