Office Bearers



Dr. Jugal Kishore Mishra
Former Professor and Head,
Department of Political Science,
Behrampur University, Bhanja Vihar, Behrampur, Distt-Ganjam (Odisha)

Residence : 

Plot No. 223/23, Bhimpur, Unit-6, Bhubneshwar-751020 (Odisha)

Vice President

1. Dr. Mohan S. Kashikar
Professor and Head
Department of Political Science
RTM Nagpur, University, Nagpur- 440033 (Maharashtra)

Residence :
113, Shivaji Nagar, Nagpur-440010
Mob :09822940635
Email :

2. Dr. K. Jayaprasad
Professor of International Relations
Dean, School of Cultural Studies, Central University of Kerala
Kasargod-671136 (Kerala)
Mob : 09447784857
Email :

General Secretary & Treasurer

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma
Professor and Head
Department of Political Science
C.C.S. University, Meerut
Pin- 250005 (Uttar Pradesh)

Residence :

A-1, Professors’ Quarters
C.C.S. University, Meerut-250005 (Uttar Pradesh)
Email :


Dr. P. Madurai Veeran
Professor, Anna Centre for Public Affairs
University of Madras, Chennai-6 (Tamilnadu)

Residence :

102/28, Karaneeshwar, Koil Street, Mylapore
Chennai-04 (Tamilnadu)
Mob : 9841752331
Email :
  • On ASPIRING INDIA, 29th -30th December 2018,
    Organised By
    India Political Science Conference &
    & Department of Political Science,
    Chuadhary Charan Singh University,
    Meerut-Utter Pradesh (India)
  • IPSA Member Professor Manoj Dixit joined as Vice Chancellor RML Awadh University, Faizabad (U.P.)
  • This is my proud privilege to announce that the present President of
  • This is for kind information of all the members of the Indian Political Science Association that an updated list of all the members of the IPSA is being published on All are requested to check out their names and addresses in the list. If there is a need for any correction or modification in the list, kindly inform me at or send a word by surface mail.